Football Management

Commentary on the management of over 160 English football clubs by Dr John Beech, winner of the FSF Writer of the Year Award 2009/10 Twitter: @JohnBeech Curator of Scoop.it! Football Finance

Blogged off!

Posted by John Beech on June 18, 2010

I’m about to head off for a week’s holiday, laptopless, so there will be a short break from posting and from moderating comments.  Apologies, but I don’t want to be a dull boy.  Normal service should return next weekend.

Out of curiosity I looked up what I had written when I went on holiday last year.  It probably serves almost as well this year: “What will I be returning to? What news of takeovers at Portsmouth and Newcastle, and HMRC’s winding-up orders?” 

Plus ça change…

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
